Agenda Item 12 – Addendum to report in relation to recommendation 1.2

Constitution of Political Groups and Group Leaders

(Section 3.3 of the report refers)

The following Political Groups have been formed and Group Leaders appointed as set out below.

- Conservative Group 31 members (all Conservative councillors)
 - o Group Leader: Councillor Barry Wood
- Labour Group 9 members (comprising all Labour / Labour & Co-operative councillors)
 - o Group Leader: Councillor Sean Woodcock
- Progressive Oxfordshire Group 6 members (comprising 3 Liberal Democrat,
 1 Green and 2 Independent (Cllrs Broad and Cotter) councillors)
 - o Group Leader: Councillor Katherine Tyson
- Independent Group 2 members (comprising 2 Independent councillors, Cllrs Sibley and Webster)
 - Group Leader: Councillor Les Sibley